Nairobi Innovation Week, 2019

Organising Committee

Prof. Peter Mbithi

Vice Chancellor, University of Nairobi | Sponsor, NIW

Dr. Tonny Omwansa

Director, C4DLab | Chairman, NIW

Ramses Malaty

Deputy Head of Mission – Embassy of Finland

Dr. Richard Ayah

Director, Science & Technology Park

Ms. Rosemary Omwandho

Office of the DVC RIE

Florence Kimata

SME Advisor, Ministry of Industry, Trade and Cooperatives

Charles Katua

Lead Researcher, C4DLab

George Masila

Communication and Digital Marketer

Shelmith Anne

Designer and Web Developer

Edwin Nyaluogo

Web Developer

Annabell Karanja

Partner, Human Capital & Business Sustainability Services, Afribusiness LLP

Faith Barasa

Management Consultant, Afribusiness LLP

Melissa Mwiti

Consultant, Afribusiness LLP

Sheila Solomon

Management Concultant, Afribusiness LLP